Malibu High School
Malibu High School Home      

School Site Council Membership

Back to School Site Council Page >
NAME CONSTITUENCY EMAIL TERM
Seth Jacobson Parent (Chairperson) seth@jcipr.com

Nancy Levy Parent nlevy@smmusd.org

Mindy Peterson Parent mindypeterson@verizon.net

Patricia Zarwanitzei Parent pza300@yahoo.com

Kellye McKinna Parent drk@themckinnalearningcenter.com

Kimberly Auer Teacher kauer@smmusd.org

JuliaCheri Hoos Teacher hoos@smmusd.org

Bonnie Thoreson Teacher (ex-officio member) bthoreson@smmusd.org

Beth Soloway Community Service Learning bsoloway@smmusd.org

Dillon Eisman Student dillon.eisman@mac.com

Carina Marazzi Student carinamarazzi.la@gmail.com

Melanie Goudzward PTA melanieg@financialseminars.com

Cheli Nye Principal mnye@smmusd.org

Hillary Weissman Assistant Principal hweissman@smmusd.org

David Mankoff The Shark Fund (ex-officio member) dmankoff1@gmail.com


Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District