Malibu High School
Malibu High School Home      

Malibu High School Staff Directory

Administration and Staff I Athletics I English I Mathematics I Science I Social Studies I Independent Study
Performing Arts I Physical Education I Special Education I Visual Arts I World Languages

Administration and Staff

Nye, Chelie Principal 310-457-6801 x74277 mnye@smmusd.org

Weissman, Hillary Assistant Principal, HS 310-457-6801 x74273 hweissman@smmusd.org

Zaidi, Nauman Assistant Principal, MS 310-457-6801 x74280 nzaidi@smmusd.org

Anderson, Sally Assistant to MS and HS Vice Principal 310-457-6801 x74276 sanderson@smmusd.org

Boewe, Juliette Psychologist 310-457-6801 x74290 jboewe@smmusd.org

Dahm, Katie High School Counselor (L-Z) 310-457-6801 x74282 kdahm@smmusd.org

Devis, Juanita Bilingual Community Liaison 310-457-6801 x74272 jdevis@smmusd.org

Ernst, Anne Nurse 310-457-6801 x74271 aernst@smmusd.org

Octavio, Godinez Gardener 70211 ogodinez@smmusd.org

Martin, Eric Lead Custodian 310-457-6801 ericmartin@smmusd.org

Mesterhazy, Yvonne Senior Office Special - HS Attendance 310-457-6801 x74285 ymesterhazy@smmusd.org

Morales, Yanet Computer Lab Assistant 310-457-6801 x74264 ymorales@smmusd.org

Morgan, Laurie Senior Office Specialist-Registrar-Enrollment 310-457-6801 x74267 lmorgan@smmusd.org

Myles, Donald Night Custodian 310-457-6801 mdonald@smmusd.org

Nguyen, Linh College and Career Counselor 310-457-6801 x74260 lnguyen@smmusd.org

Nickerson, Elle Middle School Counselor 310-457-6801 x74274 enickerson@smmusd.org

Papp, Beth Assistant to Principal 310-457-6801 x74277 bpapp@smmusd.org

Reyes, Alondra Cafeteria 310-457-6801 x74258 areyes@smmusd.org

Ryan, Sara Librarian 310-457-6801 x74261 s.ryan@smmusd.org

Sferra, Luke High School Counselor (A-K) 310-457-6801 x74269 lsferra@smmusd.org

Slawter, Mary Student Store Manager 310-457-6801 x74283 mslawter@smmusd.org

Soloway, Beth Senior Office Specialist - MS Attendance 310-457-6801 x74284 bsoloway@smmusd.org

Vasquez, Grace Security 310-457-6801 gvasquez@smmusd.org

Wetzel, Susan Speech Pathologist 310-457-6801 x74250 swetzel@smmusd.org

Bonilla, Leroy Night Custodian 310-457-6801

Durham, Michael Night Custodian 310-457-6801

Jackson, Donte Day Custodian 310-457-6801

Jala, Ariel Night Custodian 310-457-6801

Lew, Shawn Night Custodian 310-457-6801

Taylor, Inelle Campus Security 310-457-6801
BACK TO TOP >

Athletics

Goldberg, Hayden Lifeguard 310-457-6801 x74243 hgoldberg@smmusd.org

Larsen, Mark Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org

Meyer, Andy Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74305 ameyer@smmusd.org

Montgomery, Todd Teacher 310-457-6801 x74292 tmontgomery@smmusd.org

Mulligan, Mike Teacher 310-457-6801 x74243 mmulligan@smmusd.org

Neier, Chris Athletic Director 310-457-6801 x74316 cneier@smmusd.org

Segesman, Tim Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74323 tsegesman@smmusd.org

Zweig, Marie Athletic Trainer 310-457-6801 x74187 latapem@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

English Department

Carrier, Eric English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74210 ecarrier@smmusd.org

Gonazalez, Jennifer English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74202 jgonzalez@smmusd.org

Jacobs, Ari English, Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org

Jones, Julie Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74224 jjones@smmusd.org

Lapjne, Katy English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74226 klapjne@smmusd.org

Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org

Mayle, Alex English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74206 amayle@smmusd.org

Stowell, Rachel English, Film Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74212 rstowell@smmusd.org

Thoreson, Bonnie English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74208 bthoreson@smmusd.org

Wintner, Lisa ELD Teacher 310-457-6801 x60122 lwintner@smmusd.org

Yarber, Mary English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74230 myarber@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Mathematics Department

Andino, Melisa Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74203 mandino@smmusd.org

Beauvoir, DJ Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74211 abeauvoir@smmusd.org

Corrigan, Brian Math, Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74324 bcorrigan@smmusd.org

Martinez, Diana Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74231 dianamartinez@smmusd.org

Segesman, Tim Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74323 tsegesman@smmusd.org

Seikali, Nahla Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74321 nseikali@smmusd.org

Smith, Cindy Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74322 c.smith@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Science Department

Corrigan, Brian Math, Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74324 bcorrigan@smmusd.org

Duane, Janeen Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74214 jduane@smmusd.org

Foster, Tracy Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74326 tfoster@smmusd.org

Galipeau, Amy Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74326 agalipeau@smmusd.org

Kertesz, Charles Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74306 ckertesz@smmusd.org

Larsen, Mark Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org

Tucker, Dan Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74218 dtucker@smmusd.org

Drewry, Ristin Science Lab Technician 310-457-6801 rdrewry@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Social Studies Department

Ervin, Jordan Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74302 jervin@smmusd.org

Hoos, JuliaCheri Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74228 jhoos@smmusd.org

Jacobs, Ari English, Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org

Jones, Julie Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74224 jjones@smmusd.org

Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org

Meyer, Andy Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74305 ameyer@smmusd.org

Panish, Adam Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74303 apanish@smmusd.org

Ryan, Sean Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74304 sryan@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Independent Study

Lambert, Daniel Independent Study 310-457-6801 x74244 dlambert@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Performing Arts

Kostors, Bryan Instrumental Music Teacher 310-457-6801 x74234 bkostors@smmusd.org

Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org

McNaughton, Joellen Music Accompanist 310-457-6801 x74236 jmcnaughton@smmusd.org

Plaia, Jodi High School Theater Director 310-457-6801 x74257 jplaia@smmusd.org

Sorensen, Krysta Choir Director 310-457-6801 x74236 ksorensen@smmusd.org

Zander, Maia Instrumental Music Teacher 310-457-6801 x74235 mzander@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Physical Education

Goldberg, Hayden Lifeguard 310-457-6801 x74243 hgoldberg@smmusd.org

Humphrey, Ray Instructional Aid - Physical Ed 310-457-6801 x74242 rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Lambert, Lisa English, PE Teacher & Department Chair 310-457-6801 x74246 llambert@smmusd.org

Lawson, Rich PE Teacher 310-457-6801 x74243 rlawson@smmusd.org

Mulligan, Mike Teacher 310-457-6801 x74243 mmulligan@smmusd.org

Neier, Chris Athletic Director 310-457-6801 x74316 cneier@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Special Education

Bigelow, Laurie Ann Para Educator 310-457-6801 lbiglow@smmusd.org

Bilotti, Scott Para Educator 310-457-6801

Costalupes, Kim Teacher 310-457-6801 x74213 kcostalupes@smmusd.org

Deshautelle, Anna Teacher 310-457-6801 x74301 adeshautelle@smmusd.org

Flowers, Lynne Teacher 310-457-6801 x74232 lflowers@smmusd.org

Gray, Carlos Para Educator 310-457-6801 x74232 carlos.gray@smmusd.org

Heyler, Sioux Transition Specialist 310-457-6801 x74250 sheyler@smmusd.org

Kramer, Quinton Para Educator 310-457-6801 gkramer@smmusd.org

Montgomery, Todd Teacher 310-457-6801 x74292 tmontgomery@smmusd.org

Moore, Terry Para Educator 310-457-6801 x74213

Rosen, Maureen Teacher 310-457-6801 x74225 mrosen@smmusd.org

Smith, Heidi Teacher 310-457-6801 x74251 hsmith@smmusd.org

Ascencio, Miguel Para Educator 310-457-6801 mascencio@smmusd.org

Clark, Marenda Para Educator 310-457-6801 mclark@smmusd.org

Decanay, Peter Para Educator 310-457-6801 pdacanay@smmusd.org

Delgado, Eddie Para Educator 310-457-6801 edelgado@smmusd.org

Drake, Lachelle Para Educator 310-457-6801 ldrake@smmusd.org

Kothari, Priyanka Para Educator 310-457-6801 Pkothari@smmusd.org

Ortiz, Falconeri Para Educator 310-457-6801 fortiz@smmusd.org

Peterson, Indrid Para Educator 310-457-6801

Wang, Jinbo Para Educator 310-457-6801

Zander, Steven Para Educator 310-457-6801 szander@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Visual Arts

Bowman-Smith, Carla Photography, Digital Design Teacher 310-457-6801 x74240 cbowman-smith@smmusd.org

Evensen, Thor Visual Arts Teacher 310-457-6801 x74254 tevensen@smmusd.org

Hacker, Thomas Art Teacher 310-457-6801 x74241 thacker@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

World Languages

Auer, Kimberly Spanish Teacher 310-457-6801 x74209 kauer@smmusd.org

McKenzie, Alyson Spanish Teacher 310-457-6801 x74204 amckenzie@smmusd.org

Murawski, Danielle Spanish Teacher 310-457-6801 x74207 dmurawski@smmusd.org

Scoffie, Audrey French Teacher 310-457-6801 x74205 ascoffie@smmusd.org

Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District