Malibu High School
Malibu High School Home      

Malibu High School Athletics


Upcoming Games
Teams and Coaches
Directions
FAQs and Forms
Athletic Booster Club

Teams and Coaches

Fall

Winter

Spring

Year-Round / Others

Cross Country
Coach Mark Larsen
mlarsen@smmusd.org
Basketball - Boy's Varsity
Coach Richard Harris
raharris25@hotmail.com
Baseball - Varsity
Coach Billy Ashley
Team Website >
Cheerleading
Coach Ms. Jessica Murray
Football - Varsity
Coach Terry Shorten
malibufootball@yahoo.com
Basketball - Boy's Jr. Varsity
Coach Talal Tabbara
ttabbara@tabbaracorp.com
Baseball - Jr. Varsity
Coach Billy Ashley
Team Website >
Dance Squad
Football - Junior Varsity
Coach Terry Shorten
malibufootball@yahoo.com
Basketball - Boy's Frosh-Soph Golf - Boy's Varsity
Coach Cindy McConnell
cindymccnnll@yahoo.com
Equestrian Team
Team Website >
(Not sponsored by the school or district.)
Tennis - Girl's Varsity
Coach Bruce Young
Basketball - Girl's Varsity
Coach Andy Meyer
Assistant: Nina Hungerland
Lacrosse - Boy's Varsity
Coach Rob Anderson robertanderson9363@gmail.com
Team Website >
Surf Team
Team Website >
(Not sponsored by the school or district.)
Tennis - Girl's Junior Varsity
Coach Chris Neier
cneier@smmusd.org
Basketball - Girl's Jr. Varsity
Coach Alan Bower
Lacrosse - Boy's Jr. Varsity
Team Website >
Volleyball - Girl's Varsity
Coach Derek Saenz
derek@malibuvolleyball.com
Soccer - Boy's Varsity
Coach Ignacio Rodriquez
ir@weahomes.com
Softball - Varsity
Coach Geoff Stern
mhssharkssoftball@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girl's Jr. Varsity
Coach TBA
Soccer - Boy's Jr. Varsity
Coach Ignacio Rodriquez
ir@weahomes.com
Swimming
Coach Tim Segesman
(310) 457-6801 x74323
Volleyball - Girl's Frosh-Soph
Coach TBA
Soccer - Girl's Varsity
Coach Sam Nellis
nellisintheusa@hotmail.com
Tennis - Boy's Varsity
Coach Todd Montgomery
tmontgomery@smmusd.org
Water Polo - Boy's Varsity
Coach Mike Mulligan
mmulligan@smmusd.org
Soccer - Girl's Jr. Varsity
Coach Leado Shryane
leado.shryane@hotmail.com
Track & Field, All
Coach Mike Halualani mhalualani@mindspring.com

Water Polo - Boys Jr. Varsity
Coach Hayden Goldgerg
hgoldberg@smmusd.org
Water Polo - Girl's Varsity
Coach Hayden Goldberg
hgoldberg@smmusd.org
Volleyball - Boy's Varsity
Coach TBA
Water Polo - Boy's Frosh-Soph
Coach Mike Mulligan
mmulligan@smmusd.org
Water Polo - Girl's Jr. Varsity
Coach Mike Mulligan
mmulligan@smmusd.org
Volleyball - Boy's Varsity

Email the Webmaster


Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District