Malibu High School
Malibu High School Home      

middle school I high school

Middle School

Andino, Melisa http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-andino x74229 mandino@smmusd.org
Beauvoir, DJ http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-beauvoir x74211 dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Galipeau, Amy http://galipeauscience.weebly.com x74217 agalipeau@smmusd.org
Harrington, Caitlin
https://missharrington.shutterfly.com/ x74227 charrington@smmusd.org
Hoos, JuliaCheri http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-hoos x74228 jhoos@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-jacobs x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-jones x74224 jjones@smmusd.org
Lapajne, Katy http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-lapajne x74226 klapajne@smmusd.org
Larsen, Mark http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-larsen x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-leonard x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle
http://www.mrsmurawski.com
x74203 dmurawski@smmusd.org
Martinez, Diana http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-martinez x74231 dianamartinez@smmusd.org
Seikali, Nahla https://sites.google.com/a/smmk12.org/ms-seikali/ x74321 nseikali@smmusd.org
Sorensen, Krysta http://malibu.smmusd.org/choral x74236 ksorensen@smmusd.org
Tucker, Dan http://mrtucker.shutterfly.com/ x74218 dtucker@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-wintner
x74333 lwintner@smmusd.org
Yarber, Mary
http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-yarber x74230 myarber@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-zander
x74235 mzander@smmusd.org

High School

Andino, Melisa http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-andino x74229 mandino@smmusd.org
Bowman-Smith, Carla http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-bowmansmith x74240 cbowman-smith@smmusd.org
Carrier, Eric https://twitter.com/ericjcarrier x74210 ecarrier@smmusd.org
Costalupes, Kim http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-costalupes x74213 kcostalupes@smmusd.org
Duane, Janeen http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-duane x74214 jduane@smmusd.org
Gerber, Bradley http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-gerber x74326 bgerber@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Jennifer http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-gonzalez x74202 jgonzalez@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari
http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-jacobs x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org
Lapajne, Katy http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-lapajne x74226 klapajne@smmusd.org
Mayle, Alex https://classroom.google.com x74206 amayle@smmusd.org
Meyer, Andy http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-meyer x74305 ameyer@smmusd.org
Montgomery, Todd
http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-montgomery x74292 tmontgomery@smmusd.org
McKenzie, Alyson http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-mckenzie x74204 amckenzie@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle http://www.mrsmurawski.com x74203 dmurawski@smmusd.org
Panish, Adam http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-panish x74303 apanish@smmusd.org
Seikali, Nahla
https://sites.google.com/a/smmk12.org/ms-seikali/ x74321 nseikali@smmusd.org
Sorenson, Krysta
http://malibu.smmusd.org/choral/ x74236 ksorensen@smmusd.org
Smith, Cindy http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-smith x74322 c.smith@smmusd.org
Stowell, Rachel http://www.mybigcampus.com/ x74212 rstowell@smmusd.org
Thoreson, Bonnie English 9 CP    English 10 CP    English 11 AP
x74208 bthoreson@smmusd.org
Wadsworth, Henry http://www.killercalcul8r.com/ x74325 hwadsworth@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-wintner x74333 lwintner@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-zander x74235 mzander@smmusd.org



Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District