Summer Office Hours and Back to School Activities

19-Jun-2012
Malibu High School is open during the summer break. 

Keep an eye out for the Back to School Summer Email in August.

Follow the links below for more information about Back to School Activities.

NOTE: Due to construction, the Summer School Offices will be located at Cabrillo, in Room C-18. The MHS School Offices will be located at MHS Room 511.
Summer Office Hours


Monday, June 12 - Friday, July 21
Monday -Friday 9 am - 2 pm
   School is closed Tuesday, July 4
 
Monday, July 24 - Monday, July 31
All Offices Closed

Tuesday, August 1 - Monday, August 14
Monday -Friday 9 am - 2 pm
 Wednesday, August 17
Regular Office Hours Resume
7:30 am - 4 pm
Back to School Activities


Tuesday, August 15
Middle School Get Your Stuff Day
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 15
6th Grade Welcome
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 15 New Parent Orientation and Lunch 11:50 am
Wednesday, August 16
High School Get Your Stuff Day
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 22
First Day of School
 
Tuesday, August 22 PTSA Association Meeting
8:30 am
Tuesday, August 22
New Parent Orientation
After PTA Meeting



© 2009 Malibu High School | 30215 Morning View Dr. Malibu, CA 90265 | Main (310)457-6801 | Fax (310)457-4984 | Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
Powered by: H2Pronto | Site Developed By: H2P INC